Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful and always responded quickly to any communications
Property
Beautifully decorated, well stocked cottage in a great location.
View Property: OBREAS-137
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jen was great!
Property
Wonderful stay. We will book again.
View Property: POS2ORL-151
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was friendly, helpful and responsive to our needs.
Property
We love the house, which is clean, open and in s great location.
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Jen is always helpful and easy to deal with.
Property
Enjoyed it very much.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is a perfect vacation spot. Plenty of room and so close to the private beach. It had plenty of parking, the beds were comfy, it is great having laundry, and the trash pick-up is so convenient. The porch makes the whole house.
View Property: POSORL-154
Brooktondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Perfection.....
Property
Jen. I just wanted to thank you and the owners for letting us stay at their wonder house this past week. It was more than we had hoped for 10 times over! Im not sure if you got the nice letter the British folks left on the mantle in the living room so we put it on the buffet in the dining room. I also hope it was OK that Bon and I left some beach toys for future tenants. Also I hope we left the house in good shape and the cleaners didnt have to do too much after we left. It was bittersweet. It was so very nice to meet you in person too..folks never look like you imagine them until you see them in person and I mean that as a compliment. Next year we cruse to Bermuda so it will be our off year for the Cape, so we will be back in 2021. Thanks again, Don
View Property: HEWORL-97
Baie-DUrfé, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: POS2ORL-151
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Many thanks, Jennifer!
Property
View Property: DUNORL-54
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WANEAS-195
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and answered all questions
Property
Beautiful home....enough room for everyone!
View Property: SMIORL-164
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful and handled issues with internet.
Property
Loved the layout of the home, bonus of washer and dryer. View was fabulous.
View Property: KOJEAS-110
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were very happy with Jenn. She was able to work with us and answered our questions within a reasonable time frame.
Property
We were very happy to find a place that we could stay at and let our 4 year be able to play in the awesome yard. The only issue that we had was the poison ivy around the yard. No one got it but might want to clean it up.
View Property: VENORL-191
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We had a magical time! Perfect vacation area! The house is a great size for our big family, we all have a place to stay. Our two jet skis were perfect for the lake along with tubing. The house was amazing and entertaining. Thank you!
View Property: PARHAR-140
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful, attentive and quick to respond
Property
We loved it.
View Property: SPREAS-165
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt be more personable and professional.
Property
Love the view.
View Property: STAORL-171
Eastham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OBREAS-137
Remsen, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
We always receive immediate responses to any inquiries. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We had another wonderful week at the Cape! The comfort and ease of this house makes for a great vacation. We love the outdoor shower and the screened porch. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REVORL-157
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Beachroad Vacations team is thoughtful, attentive and responsive at every turn. We couldn't ask for a better experience!
Property
View Property: POSORL-154
Norwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TICORL-184
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very courtious and helpful.
Property
Loved the space and the view was to die for. We did not want to leave.
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
they are very accommodating!!!
Property
love cape cod and love our rental!!!!
View Property: COMORL-37