Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsford, NY, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
EASY AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH
Property
Wonderful property and location. Well furnished and tons of room. Beach equipment in garage +++
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Wethersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jen was awesome to work with and super helpful!
Property
Awesome house and location, has everything anyone could ever need on vacation. It did smell a bit (like pets had been there) but that was our main reason for renting this specific house so understandably so. We knew this could likely be the case with any rental that allows pets. Nonetheless it was so awesome for us to be able to take out pets with us on vacation! Plenty of room for sleeping options and I like the open feeling in the bedrooms. Yard is great, private. Tennis courts are an added bonus and we loved walking over to the pond for swimming or just for the views. Saw a few seals and a pair of dolphins which was one of the highlights of our trip!
View Property: GAVORL-67
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
2/10 Mile to Nauset Beach, Oversized Bedrooms Review #55648857 ***** Great location. Quiet spot in a charming neighborhood, short walk to a fantastic beach. The house is spacious, offered everything we needed. We'd love to go back sometime. Date of arrival - July 18, 2020
View Property: LOWORL-119
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
House was described perfectly. Amazing deck with fantastic views overlooking the ocean. AC was nice and wifi was great. This was a very relaxing place to stay.
View Property: KOJEAS-110
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
We loved this little cottage. The entry with beautiful flowers, bunnies and fire pit created a little nook of peace in busy cape cod as we arrived. The location allowed us to launch our paddle board and kayak from the property, walk to Rock Harbor and was central to everything we wanted to do in Orleans and Eastham. The cottage was clean, sweetly decorated and had everything we needed. Really high quality finish work. Great service by property manager. Would love to come back again!
View Property: FERORL-59
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great family property The home was very spacious, well equipped, and had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Highly recommend.
View Property: FORORL-65
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Being able to watch the sun set into the water on the east coast is a rarity so being able to catch that view from the back deck was amazing. The location in Eastham is perfect for anyone looking to enjoy the upper Cape including bay or ocean-side beaches, Cape Cod rail trail, or Wellfleet restaurants. The house was spacious enough for two couples to stay comfortably as the bed rooms are located on either end of the house. The house certainly has a "beach cottage" feel and is fairly rustic with a small kitchen and limited counter/cabinet space. However the internet worked great and there is a TV with most cable stations. We would certainly recommend this cottage for anyone looking for a relaxing low frills Cape stay!
View Property: KOJEAS-110
MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great home very close to most of every activity you can do in the area. Easy to use bikes wherever you go!! Really close to a couple of local beaches. House itself very spacious, clean and fully equipped!
View Property: BLOEAS-14
MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
This house has it all! Easy access to town, beaches, and ponds; tons of charm; and well-stocked for all your indoor and outdoor needs. For a family of four, you could not ask for a better place. The waterfront setup is stellar, the dock on Long Pond was so great for my kids to enjoy the water and for parents to enjoy a peaceful cup of coffee in the morning. Also, communication with hosts was dynamite, so impressed with the responsiveness.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Gem of a house on a quiet street in Orleans. Simple, but had everything we needed. 5-10 minute drives to multiple beaches (ocean/ bay), lakes for swimming and Main Street in town. Fast and helpful communication. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: MINORL-131
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Extremely beautiful area, nice and quiet. In the middle of the Cape so travel to the north for Provincetown or south for Hyannis is not a far drive and very do-able. Quick drive or bike ride to the beach. The house comes with plenty of bikes and beach accessories which really came in handy. Beds are comfortable and we had no issues with bathrooms or kitchen. Wide variety of games to play and DVDs for entertainment. Outdoor shower was our favorite part. I recommend this place for a getaway retreat with family or friends!
View Property: MAZEAS-123
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous service! Everything was perfect at the cottage and the staff at Beach Road Vacation Rentals were super friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Property
View Property: FERORL-59
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Phenomenal location - just a short, fun bike ride to 2 beautiful beaches! The house had everything you could need including bikes, beach chairs, beach toys, and 2 grills! The master bedroom and bath are particularly comfortable.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Super fun biking to beaches on both sides of the Cape - it was a great solution to the crowded weekend parking at the beaches and need for stickers.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STOKORL-177
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
As above.
Property
Great rental experience for a memorable family vacation.
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPREAS-165
Sea Cliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: BUDORL-25
Whately, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Round Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Jen is awesome :-)
Property
Perfect location, perfect weather. Can't ask for more!
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great folks to work with. Very helpful and considerate of our needs,
Property
Once again a great time. We love it in Brewster.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
Wickenburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous friendly helpful and professional
Property
Perfect
View Property: HEWORL-97
Willington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MCDEAS-126
Reston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMORL-37