Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
This house is awesome. Has everything you need for the beach and I mean everything.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Nice, well equipped home with a short walk to private and public beaches. Comfy firepit area was great for roasting. We didn't get a chance to use the hot tub, but it sure looked inviting.
View Property: NALEAS-133
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property
Great family house, brilliant location, plenty of space for the dogs to run around, super clean and very comfortable beds. Great stay, thanks!
View Property: STOKORL-177
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing as always! Jen is friendly, helpful and meets the needs of her clients.
Property
Relaxing which is what we needed this year . Beautiful house with awesome views,
View Property: LITORL-118
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Jenn was very helpful! It was a seamless experience! Beach Road was very prompt to return our acquisition, picking up the keys from the Dropbox was contactless and easy, and the home was spotless.
Property
The home was absolutely perfect. It had everything you need! Paper towels, toilet paper, wine glasses, lobstah cooking materials, you name it the house had it. Made for a convenient and low key stay away for our family. Looking forward to renting again!
View Property: THOORL-182
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BROSORL-20
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Great Location The property is in very good shape. The photos are accurate. There are 2 separate units in a common building. Each with separate entrance. Our unit had an enclosed courtyard with gas grill, table, and outdoor shower. There is plenty of parking. It has 3 air conditioners (1 in living room, 1 in 2 of the bedrooms). It is a 10 min walk to Nauset beach. Numerous restaurants in Orleans about 10 min away by car. The WiFi worked great. We had a great relaxing vacation!
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
Haddam, CT, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
House was great. Was not expecting it to be so well stocked. Plenty of room.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Jen was very responsive to all our questions.
Property
The bay beach in Eastham was a four minute walk away. We enjoyed the beach and the sunsets.
View Property: NALEAS-133
Wrentham, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
It was a good experience overall. Beach Roads Properties were good answering any questions that arose. All communications were good.
Property
We had a great time, loved the house and the area!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Maplewood, NJ, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive realty company to make sure it all goes smoothly.
Property
This house has it all. A beautiful home close to the Cape Cod National Seashore, many bicycles to get there, beach chairs to sit in, strong wifi, good air conditioning, all the pots and pans you will ever need, and laundry facilities. Loved it.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Pittsford, NY, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
EASY AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH
Property
Wonderful property and location. Well furnished and tons of room. Beach equipment in garage +++
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Wethersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jen was awesome to work with and super helpful!
Property
Awesome house and location, has everything anyone could ever need on vacation. It did smell a bit (like pets had been there) but that was our main reason for renting this specific house so understandably so. We knew this could likely be the case with any rental that allows pets. Nonetheless it was so awesome for us to be able to take out pets with us on vacation! Plenty of room for sleeping options and I like the open feeling in the bedrooms. Yard is great, private. Tennis courts are an added bonus and we loved walking over to the pond for swimming or just for the views. Saw a few seals and a pair of dolphins which was one of the highlights of our trip!
View Property: GAVORL-67
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
2/10 Mile to Nauset Beach, Oversized Bedrooms Review #55648857 ***** Great location. Quiet spot in a charming neighborhood, short walk to a fantastic beach. The house is spacious, offered everything we needed. We'd love to go back sometime. Date of arrival - July 18, 2020
View Property: LOWORL-119
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
House was described perfectly. Amazing deck with fantastic views overlooking the ocean. AC was nice and wifi was great. This was a very relaxing place to stay.
View Property: KOJEAS-110
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
We loved this little cottage. The entry with beautiful flowers, bunnies and fire pit created a little nook of peace in busy cape cod as we arrived. The location allowed us to launch our paddle board and kayak from the property, walk to Rock Harbor and was central to everything we wanted to do in Orleans and Eastham. The cottage was clean, sweetly decorated and had everything we needed. Really high quality finish work. Great service by property manager. Would love to come back again!
View Property: FERORL-59
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great family property The home was very spacious, well equipped, and had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Highly recommend.
View Property: FORORL-65
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Being able to watch the sun set into the water on the east coast is a rarity so being able to catch that view from the back deck was amazing. The location in Eastham is perfect for anyone looking to enjoy the upper Cape including bay or ocean-side beaches, Cape Cod rail trail, or Wellfleet restaurants. The house was spacious enough for two couples to stay comfortably as the bed rooms are located on either end of the house. The house certainly has a "beach cottage" feel and is fairly rustic with a small kitchen and limited counter/cabinet space. However the internet worked great and there is a TV with most cable stations. We would certainly recommend this cottage for anyone looking for a relaxing low frills Cape stay!
View Property: KOJEAS-110
MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great home very close to most of every activity you can do in the area. Easy to use bikes wherever you go!! Really close to a couple of local beaches. House itself very spacious, clean and fully equipped!
View Property: BLOEAS-14
MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
This house has it all! Easy access to town, beaches, and ponds; tons of charm; and well-stocked for all your indoor and outdoor needs. For a family of four, you could not ask for a better place. The waterfront setup is stellar, the dock on Long Pond was so great for my kids to enjoy the water and for parents to enjoy a peaceful cup of coffee in the morning. Also, communication with hosts was dynamite, so impressed with the responsiveness.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Gem of a house on a quiet street in Orleans. Simple, but had everything we needed. 5-10 minute drives to multiple beaches (ocean/ bay), lakes for swimming and Main Street in town. Fast and helpful communication. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: MINORL-131
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Extremely beautiful area, nice and quiet. In the middle of the Cape so travel to the north for Provincetown or south for Hyannis is not a far drive and very do-able. Quick drive or bike ride to the beach. The house comes with plenty of bikes and beach accessories which really came in handy. Beds are comfortable and we had no issues with bathrooms or kitchen. Wide variety of games to play and DVDs for entertainment. Outdoor shower was our favorite part. I recommend this place for a getaway retreat with family or friends!
View Property: MAZEAS-123
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous service! Everything was perfect at the cottage and the staff at Beach Road Vacation Rentals were super friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Property
View Property: FERORL-59
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Phenomenal location - just a short, fun bike ride to 2 beautiful beaches! The house had everything you could need including bikes, beach chairs, beach toys, and 2 grills! The master bedroom and bath are particularly comfortable.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNEAS-28