Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WANEAS-195
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and answered all questions
Property
Beautiful home....enough room for everyone!
View Property: SMIORL-164
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful and handled issues with internet.
Property
Loved the layout of the home, bonus of washer and dryer. View was fabulous.
View Property: PAREAS-144
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were very happy with Jenn. She was able to work with us and answered our questions within a reasonable time frame.
Property
We were very happy to find a place that we could stay at and let our 4 year be able to play in the awesome yard. The only issue that we had was the poison ivy around the yard. No one got it but might want to clean it up.
View Property: VENORL-191
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful, attentive and quick to respond
Property
We loved it.
View Property: SCMUEAS-141
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt be more personable and professional.
Property
Love the view.
View Property: STAORL-171
Eastham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OBREAS-137
Remsen, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
We always receive immediate responses to any inquiries. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We had another wonderful week at the Cape! The comfort and ease of this house makes for a great vacation. We love the outdoor shower and the screened porch. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REVORL-157
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Beachroad Vacations team is thoughtful, attentive and responsive at every turn. We couldn't ask for a better experience!
Property
View Property: POSORL-154
Norwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TICORL-184
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very courtious and helpful.
Property
Loved the space and the view was to die for. We did not want to leave.
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
they are very accommodating!!!
Property
love cape cod and love our rental!!!!
View Property: COMORL-37
Whately, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: HAIORL-81
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous, responsive. Always available.
Property
We know the area.,the stay in the house was perfect and our experience with the realtor was easy.,
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating
Property
Wonderful home
View Property: LITORL-118
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Mansfield Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer is really fabulous! She is kind, knowledgable and smart!
Property
The location of the house was fantastic! My family loved our week and having this house to come home to added to our special time. Thank you to the home owners that allow others to rent this great location!
View Property: MCDEAS-126
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
Property
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
View Property: COMORL-37
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Wonderful start, great property.
View Property: OBREAS-137
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience all around! Jen was very helpful, friendly and professional. I had a few question and she returned my emails promptly.
Property
This house is great! Lots of privacy and is so close to a very private beach. Nearly every time we went to the beach we were the only ones there! Nice area to walk the dogs too. Easy to keep clean and the huge deck is wonderful!
View Property: FIRORL-61
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
it has been really great to work with your team.
Property
we loved the property and had a great time. we have been coming to cape cod as a family for the last 20 years (my wife and her family have been coming to cape cod for more than 50 years) and this was really a great spot.
View Property: TICORL-184