Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the pool and the relaxing porch. The house is a short trip to shops and restaurants. Thanks for making our vacation a memorable one.
View Property: FLYBRE-66
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent from beginning to end, from booking to checkout
Property
Perfect relaxing vacation spot.
View Property: NALEAS-133
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
Magical This is a magical, beautiful property. The house exudes history and is very welcoming and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful, full of flowers with a large lawn on three sides. And an amazing view to the bay and ocean. Our only regret is that we only stayed for one week.
View Property: HEWORL-97
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
Great location right by Orleans Nauset beach. We enjoyed the property very much and it was very well equipped.
View Property: REVORL-157
Highland Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
This lovely beach house made our stay in Cape Cod a wonderful and relaxing experience! Such a beautiful home with a great backyard for hanging out as well as a nice cozy space inside. This Eastham home had everything we needed, from the kitchen amenities to beach equipment and games! It was super clean and would definitely recommend this place to any family and friend group that wants to escape to the Cape. (I especially loved the cute painted rocks on the walkway in front of the house from all the vacay residents perfect touch!)
View Property: MAZEAS-123
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
We had a great stay. Close to 2 beaches and downtown Orleans. Wonderful accommodations.
View Property: ROVORL-159
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Transactions and communication were seamless. Thanks!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
View Property: POSORL-154
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great and I appreciate their responsiveness and friendliness. The office location was also great, super convenient.
Property
Great spot and a comfy home to spend some time at the Cape. It was great and we appreciate the opportunity to have stayed there for a great week at the Cape!
View Property: THIORL-181
Vergennes, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love being so close to Rock Harbor. We love it there.
View Property: THOORL-182
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Beach Road Properties team is great. Very communicative, pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely time. The neighborhood, location, quiet, the view are all just what we were looking for.
View Property: HENORL-92
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
You think of the actual vacation as the experience, but when you work with a team like Jennifer and Kathleen, you realize that they are as much a part of your fantastic Cape experience - and if they were not as top-notch as they are, your vacation experience would be sub-par. Jennifer and her team have a perfect balance of high expertise and high client care.
Property
You cannot beat the walk to Nauset Beach! There is so much to do at the Cape, and the proximity to the beach makes it easy to incorporate the beach into your day without having to commit your entire day to a drive to the beach. The kitchen is spacious and well-stocked. A big kitchen table for evening games. The enclosed patio area was redone with outdoor lighting - great for dinner time and late night hanging out. We use the yard for cornhole and the side yard for sitting under the big shady trees.
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great Time! Stayed July 2021. House is in a great location, is well kept up, and has everything you need for a great vacation. Highly recommend and would stay again in the future.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Ilion, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
With past rental property services, Beach Road Properties was the best by far.
View Property: POS2ORL-151
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was exactly as described. Great amenities and supplies for our beach vacation.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication,friendly,prompt and helpful responses
Property
Comfortable,and safe
View Property: FIOREAS-60
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THIORL-181
Great Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful--friendly and efficient.
Property
We will return!
View Property: FERORL-59
CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
The house is in a great location and was perfect for our family of 5 . The yard is quite private and being walking distance to Nauset was great!
View Property: SCHORL-162
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful house, great location Roomy, comfortable and well-outfitted. Loved the pool and hot tub. Beautiful walk to the beach. Loved this house!
View Property: LOWORL-119
Hawthrone, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great people and very responsive.
Property
All in all we really enjoyed our stay and appreciate you all for helping us find yet another vacation rental to create fantastic summer memories with our kids. We love the Cape and hope to see you next year!
View Property: WALORL-190
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SPREAS-165
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jen has been very helpful in helping us find the right house.
Property
The house was perfect. Clean and well kept up and had everything we needed to have a good vacation.
View Property: THOORL-182
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place. It was as advertised and if anything better in person than in the pictures. Great location near Mill Pond and Orleans. Plenty of dining options and beaches in the area.
View Property: RYAORL-160
East Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
The homeowners of this property have gone above and beyond!! We have been renting on the Cape for 20 years and this beautiful home was our favorite! The location, the cleanliness, the amenities at the house that are there for your use are too much to list! The owners must have been renters because they have thought of everything and it is there! We would definitely love to rent here again for years to come!
View Property: MAZEAS-123