Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications.
Property
Home away from Home - This vacation home was just perfect for our family. The newly renovated kitchen was a nice surprise and was a central space for all our cooking and cleaning. Overall we had a great experience. Thank you!
View Property: MINORL-131
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Kathleen was wonderful. Very easy to communicate with.
Property
House was great we would rent again loved the kayaks!!
View Property: STOKORL-177
West Granby, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
We love the responsiveness of Jen & her team at Beach Road
Property
We were very happy with this home! In the 25 years we have been renting homes at the Cape, the kitchen in this rental home was by far the best we have ever seen. It was extremely well equipped and had every possible amenity we could have wanted!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
The management company is extremely responsive.
Property
Overall, this house is amazing. The pool was the big draw, including the table and lounge chairs for outdoor gathering with our extended family. We enjoyed the screen porch. Nice amenities included cable/ smart TV as well as wifi; a refrigerator with ice and water dispenser; large dining table in kitchen (great cookware, utensils, etc.) for the family. Bedrooms are comfortable with air conditioning. Everything clean, well kept up and clutter free.
View Property: FLYBRE-66
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this house. Plenty of space for our family and found everything we needed for the week.15 minute walk to Point of Rocks Beach. Very quiet neighborhood. Short walk to restaurants, shops and Cape Cod Rail Trail. Our dog enjoyed the fence yard. The house is as advertised and more.
View Property: STEBRE-172
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Kathleen was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to our questions leading up to the rental week. We highly recommend Kathleen at Beach Road Properties.
Property
The rental was charming, comfortable and clean. The house was well equipped to handle our needs. Everyone loved the outdoor shower! It was nice to have central air as well. It was in a great, quiet location only a 5 minute walk to Nauset Beach. We enjoyed spending our family vacation in Orleans!
View Property: BORORL-16
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful Location - Perfect little cottage for a getaway near nature. We loved that the cottage is on the ponds for swimming and the view from the outdoor table was lovely.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
Millington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with Beach Road Properties and their staff, especially Jen. Jen has been amazing and so helpful. When we lost our rental this year she immediately found us more properties.
Property
We were very happy with our beach rental. Love the view.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Waterbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to from booking a vacation property, checking in and any questions that arose during our stay was handled promptly and efficiently.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and was overall pleased with the accommodations
View Property: GAVORL-67
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Can't wait to work with them again for next year's rental.
Property
Beautiful home. Spacious and clean. Great location.
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Manager communicated quickly before, during and after the stay.
Property
Overall, the home is in a great, beach-accessible location (sunrise and seals!) and a good value (a newer, 4 BR home on the same street rents for 12k/week). Private yard and great outdoor space (tons of rabbits in the yard). Local restaurants were fun (La Bella Vita, Guapo's) and not too far a drive. Felt a lot like we'd borrowed a family vacation home more than a traditional rental.
View Property: SCHORL-162
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
Spacious & Comfortable Clean with lots of room to relax. Great area with access to great beaches, restaurants etc.
View Property: WALORL-190
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
We loved the house and had a wonderful vacation. The house had plenty of room for our family of six. It has a nice kitchen, great family room, and lovely yard. The house is very close to Nickerson State Park (where we love to kayak and paddle board), beaches, and many activities.
View Property: STEBRE-172
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Perfect quiet location. All my family loved the house and found it so spacious and comfortable for all our needs and it is so well equipped .Most highly recommend this wonderful house we had a great two weeks
View Property: MICORL-128
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was incredibly responsive to any needs, check in and check out were perfect.
Property
Perfect location near beach. Lots of space.
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
The house is impeccable. Freshly renovated, completely clean and cozy. Furnishings are sparse, but again clean and tidy. Very comfortable for 6 people, as long as two of them are okay with bunk beds. Bathrooms are newly done over and the kids loved the outdoor shower. We had a great time.
View Property: RYAORL-160
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property and proximity to the beach were great. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor space with family and friends. And not to be overlooked, the beds were comfortable! This can be a rarity with Cape Rentals. We look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: NALEAS-133
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful stay at Nauset Beach Charmer. The house was beautiful and comfy, and we could not have asked for a more perfect location. My family and I are already looking forward to coming back some day.
View Property: BORORL-16
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
Amazing! The kids were in the pool constantly, the hot tub is a great bonus, the grill and deck are great, tons of good kitchen gear/utensils, and love so many bathrooms! Great and easy walk to beach and a lot of beach stuff for our use. thanks!
View Property: LOWORL-119
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
I loved this cottage and would like to rent again next Summer!
View Property: FERORL-59
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
We have been working with Jen for 16 years. She has always been there for our family. Jen is friendly and professional. She strives to make sure everything is perfect for your stay on the Cape.
Property
Very beautiful home. Has everything you will need for your stay. The location is 1 Mile to the beach and close to shopping. We have stayed at this particular home since 2014. The home accommodates 10 guest. It is perfect for a large family. The grandchildren enjoy the tennis courts and the private beach area.
View Property: GAVORL-67
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
On our first night there we locked ourselves out of the house and I called Jen on her cell phone at 8pm on Saturday night and she picked right up and helped us out immediately. :)
Property
Beautiful home and very clean when we arrived!
View Property: LITORL-118
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is excellent, and the handyman they sent was also just right.
Property
Its a lovely, comfortable house in a great location for kayaking, also convenient to beaches and town. Had a lovely stay with adult kids working from home - plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Glenford, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, efficient and pleasant.
Property
It had everything we needed. Quiet, clean, pleasant.
View Property: MCDEAS-126
Reston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and lovely location! This newly painted and updated home was the perfect place to spend a week with my best friend of 18 years who had never visited the Cape. Location is perfect as we explored Wellfleet, Chatham, Orleans. Short walk to marsh where it is possible to walk along a small trail. I loved the outdoor shower. Beds and furniture are comfortable. Home is decorated in pleasing relaxing beach colors. Kitchen has updated appliances and is well equipped. Washer and dryer came in handy. Screen porch nice for enjoying a evening cocktail. I cant say enough good things about this home! Hope to return in future!!
View Property: RYAORL-160