Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Could not have asked for a better experience
Property
Beautiful property in an amazing location. Quintessential Cape Cod.
View Property: HEWORL-97
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen and Jennifer made check-in so easy and we're so accommodating
Property
Awesome!!!! All conveniences of home. Location was the best.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
We had the best time in Orleans. The house is great - amazing location (close drive to the beach, shops, and other towns on the Cape), the kitchen is well equipped for cooking, and good storage in the bedroom closet and bathroom. The sunlight in the kitchen / living room is fantastic. Quiet neighbors and not much traffic. Washer / dryer is a huge plus! Printed guides for the house and the area were very helpful. Perfect for a couple or solo vacation. We will be back!!
View Property: FERORL-59
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Excellent location, beautiful secluded area, the house is clean, nicely decorated, feels like a real vacation home, nice and convenient to stay in
View Property: THIORL-181
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and very courteous.
Property
It was our second stay at the property and our second visit was even better than our first. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: NALEAS-133
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is absolutely incredible!
Property
My family had the most amazing time staying at this property! The beds and bedding were extremely comfortable, the space was inviting, and the kid had a blast. This space was thoughtfully put together for children and adults to enjoy! Cant wait to stay again!
View Property: HAVORL-90
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
The view and the private, secluded beach of this property are stunning. Access to the two ponds was great. And the shady beach was a treat. The breezes off the lake were a bit too chilly a few days so we enjoyed the nearby bike trail. All in all, a lovely vacation.
View Property: PARHAR-140
US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We had the best time in Orleans. The house is great - amazing location (close drive to the beach, shops, and other towns on the Cape), the kitchen is well equipped for cooking, and good storage in the bedroom closet and bathroom. The sunlight in the kitchen / living room is fantastic. Quiet neighbors and not much traffic. Washer / dryer is a huge plus! Printed guides for the house and the area were very helpful. Perfect for a couple or solo vacation. We will be back!!
View Property: FERORL-59
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen is responsive, lovely, and easy to work with. Everyone at Beach Road Properties is great.
Property
This is our third year renting this property and it feels like home. The location -- walking distance to town -- and being on the Cove is wonderful. The view from the deck and all the windows facing the Cove is restorative and beautiful. The sunsets and the animals (bunnies, ducks, turkeys, and more) never get old. I adore 72 Tonset.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Great location and great amenities, highly recommend!
View Property: FERORL-59
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Lovely property and exactly as described. We loved our November stay but it must be gorgeous when it is warm enough to use the beautiful decks. Views were awesome!
View Property: MCCWEL-127
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Timely response to any questions.
Property
Wonderful Columbus Day weekend with sunny weather. Thus was our second year staying at this property and we would like to return in the future. (Please only use my initials if used in advertising.)
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The people at Beach Road Properties are all extremely helpful and super nice. I cant imagine renting though some anonymous web site. They make the vacation planning easy and I feel confident I wont have unexpected surprises like I often do when I rent from some faceless app.
Property
The Spring Road cottage is exactly how its pictured. The views are stunning and the location is perfect. Quick ride to Orleans or Wellfleet. Even Ptown is a quick ride for dinner.
View Property: SPREAS-165
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Loved the location and the space was perfect! I will be back!
View Property: FERORL-59
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is so helpful, we know we never have to worry as our answers are a phone call away.
Property
Our stay was great, we enjoyed walking to the beach, and anything we needed was in driving distance.
View Property: FIRORL-61
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
The house was wonderful, exactly as shown online - clean, bright, chic, has everything you need and truly a few minutes to the beach. Easy to communicate with - we had a great time!
View Property: HAVORL-90
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely terrific
Property
This property was the best ever.
View Property: MINORL-131
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great house! The house was lovely with lots of amenities. Great location. Very quiet!
View Property: HAVORL-90
Remsen, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
We always have a positive experience in any of our contacts
Property
Another wonderful week in Eastham. This house provides everything we need for a great week with our family. It is bright and comfortable and spacious. We appreciated the improvements to the outdoor shower.
View Property: BUNEAS-28
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This cottage is in a superb location about a ten minute walk from a quiet inner cape beach good for kids. Its a short drive to bigger beaches like Marconi and Coast Guard. Beautiful view over the ocean and very relaxed and quiet location made up for it for us. Other thing to note - cottage is off a dirt road which can be tricky to access.
View Property: SPREAS-165
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This is a great house in a handy location. It was clean and very well stocked both with kitchen items as well as bikes, beach equipment and even towels. We enjoyed the board games, puzzles and rock painting station on the one rainy day of our trip. The back patio and yard are beautiful and great for outdoor eating and relaxing too.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Davis, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
This Orleans Beach cottage is quintessential Cape Cod, comfortable, and in an excellent location. Being able to take sunrise walks on Nauset Beach every morning of our stay was heavenly! The town of Orleans has many wonderful restaurants and shops, and it is a great jump-off for Outer Cape excursions. I look forward to being able to stay at this cottage again.
View Property: SCHORL-162
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
The cottage was lovely. Well-appointed and well situated. Great view of the marsh. Easy bike ride into Orleans/ to the Cape Cod Rail Trail. Perfect for our family of 3.
View Property: FERORL-59
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property management is superb. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great Location and Amenities. The house is in great shape and the new pool is fantastic. Our family used it everyday along with the beach being a short walk away.
View Property: LOWORL-119
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
Perfect place to relax on the Cape. Short distance to beautiful beaches on the National Seashore. Lots of bikes and beach equipment make this house so convenient. Perfect for dinner parties inside and out. Location is outstanding.
View Property: MAZEAS-123