Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
We loved the house and had a wonderful vacation. The house had plenty of room for our family of six. It has a nice kitchen, great family room, and lovely yard. The house is very close to Nickerson State Park (where we love to kayak and paddle board), beaches, and many activities.
View Property: STEBRE-172
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Perfect quiet location. All my family loved the house and found it so spacious and comfortable for all our needs and it is so well equipped .Most highly recommend this wonderful house we had a great two weeks
View Property: MICORL-130
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was incredibly responsive to any needs, check in and check out were perfect.
Property
Perfect location near beach. Lots of space.
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
The house is impeccable. Freshly renovated, completely clean and cozy. Furnishings are sparse, but again clean and tidy. Very comfortable for 6 people, as long as two of them are okay with bunk beds. Bathrooms are newly done over and the kids loved the outdoor shower. We had a great time.
View Property: RYAORL-160
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property and proximity to the beach were great. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor space with family and friends. And not to be overlooked, the beds were comfortable! This can be a rarity with Cape Rentals. We look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: NALEAS-133
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful stay at Nauset Beach Charmer. The house was beautiful and comfy, and we could not have asked for a more perfect location. My family and I are already looking forward to coming back some day.
View Property: BORORL-16
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
Amazing! The kids were in the pool constantly, the hot tub is a great bonus, the grill and deck are great, tons of good kitchen gear/utensils, and love so many bathrooms! Great and easy walk to beach and a lot of beach stuff for our use. thanks!
View Property: LOWORL-119
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
I loved this cottage and would like to rent again next Summer!
View Property: FERORL-59
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
We have been working with Jen for 16 years. She has always been there for our family. Jen is friendly and professional. She strives to make sure everything is perfect for your stay on the Cape.
Property
Very beautiful home. Has everything you will need for your stay. The location is 1 Mile to the beach and close to shopping. We have stayed at this particular home since 2014. The home accommodates 10 guest. It is perfect for a large family. The grandchildren enjoy the tennis courts and the private beach area.
View Property: GAVORL-67
Niskayuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
On our first night there we locked ourselves out of the house and I called Jen on her cell phone at 8pm on Saturday night and she picked right up and helped us out immediately. :)
Property
Beautiful home and very clean when we arrived!
View Property: LITORL-118
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is excellent, and the handyman they sent was also just right.
Property
Its a lovely, comfortable house in a great location for kayaking, also convenient to beaches and town. Had a lovely stay with adult kids working from home - plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Glenford, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, efficient and pleasant.
Property
It had everything we needed. Quiet, clean, pleasant.
View Property: MCDEAS-126
Reston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and lovely location! This newly painted and updated home was the perfect place to spend a week with my best friend of 18 years who had never visited the Cape. Location is perfect as we explored Wellfleet, Chatham, Orleans. Short walk to marsh where it is possible to walk along a small trail. I loved the outdoor shower. Beds and furniture are comfortable. Home is decorated in pleasing relaxing beach colors. Kitchen has updated appliances and is well equipped. Washer and dryer came in handy. Screen porch nice for enjoying a evening cocktail. I cant say enough good things about this home! Hope to return in future!!
View Property: RYAORL-160
US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the pool and the relaxing porch. The house is a short trip to shops and restaurants. Thanks for making our vacation a memorable one.
View Property: FLYBRE-66
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent from beginning to end, from booking to checkout
Property
Perfect relaxing vacation spot.
View Property: NALEAS-133
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
Magical This is a magical, beautiful property. The house exudes history and is very welcoming and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful, full of flowers with a large lawn on three sides. And an amazing view to the bay and ocean. Our only regret is that we only stayed for one week.
View Property: HEWORL-97
US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
Great location right by Orleans Nauset beach. We enjoyed the property very much and it was very well equipped.
View Property: REVORL-157
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
This lovely beach house made our stay in Cape Cod a wonderful and relaxing experience! Such a beautiful home with a great backyard for hanging out as well as a nice cozy space inside. This Eastham home had everything we needed, from the kitchen amenities to beach equipment and games! It was super clean and would definitely recommend this place to any family and friend group that wants to escape to the Cape. (I especially loved the cute painted rocks on the walkway in front of the house from all the vacay residents perfect touch!)
View Property: MAZEAS-123
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
We had a great stay. Close to 2 beaches and downtown Orleans. Wonderful accommodations.
View Property: ROVORL-159
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Transactions and communication were seamless. Thanks!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
View Property: POSORL-154
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great and I appreciate their responsiveness and friendliness. The office location was also great, super convenient.
Property
Great spot and a comfy home to spend some time at the Cape. It was great and we appreciate the opportunity to have stayed there for a great week at the Cape!
View Property: THIORL-181
Vergennes, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love being so close to Rock Harbor. We love it there.
View Property: THOORL-182
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Beach Road Properties team is great. Very communicative, pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely time. The neighborhood, location, quiet, the view are all just what we were looking for.
View Property: HENORL-92
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
You think of the actual vacation as the experience, but when you work with a team like Jennifer and Kathleen, you realize that they are as much a part of your fantastic Cape experience - and if they were not as top-notch as they are, your vacation experience would be sub-par. Jennifer and her team have a perfect balance of high expertise and high client care.
Property
You cannot beat the walk to Nauset Beach! There is so much to do at the Cape, and the proximity to the beach makes it easy to incorporate the beach into your day without having to commit your entire day to a drive to the beach. The kitchen is spacious and well-stocked. A big kitchen table for evening games. The enclosed patio area was redone with outdoor lighting - great for dinner time and late night hanging out. We use the yard for cornhole and the side yard for sitting under the big shady trees.
View Property: HIC2ORL-104