Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Transactions and communication were seamless. Thanks!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
View Property: POSORL-154
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great and I appreciate their responsiveness and friendliness. The office location was also great, super convenient.
Property
Great spot and a comfy home to spend some time at the Cape. It was great and we appreciate the opportunity to have stayed there for a great week at the Cape!
View Property: THIORL-181
Vergennes, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love being so close to Rock Harbor. We love it there.
View Property: THOORL-182
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Beach Road Properties team is great. Very communicative, pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a lovely time. The neighborhood, location, quiet, the view are all just what we were looking for.
View Property: HENORL-92
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
You think of the actual vacation as the experience, but when you work with a team like Jennifer and Kathleen, you realize that they are as much a part of your fantastic Cape experience - and if they were not as top-notch as they are, your vacation experience would be sub-par. Jennifer and her team have a perfect balance of high expertise and high client care.
Property
You cannot beat the walk to Nauset Beach! There is so much to do at the Cape, and the proximity to the beach makes it easy to incorporate the beach into your day without having to commit your entire day to a drive to the beach. The kitchen is spacious and well-stocked. A big kitchen table for evening games. The enclosed patio area was redone with outdoor lighting - great for dinner time and late night hanging out. We use the yard for cornhole and the side yard for sitting under the big shady trees.
View Property: HIC2ORL-104
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great Time! Stayed July 2021. House is in a great location, is well kept up, and has everything you need for a great vacation. Highly recommend and would stay again in the future.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Ilion, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
With past rental property services, Beach Road Properties was the best by far.
View Property: POS2ORL-151
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was exactly as described. Great amenities and supplies for our beach vacation.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication,friendly,prompt and helpful responses
Property
Comfortable,and safe
View Property: FIOREAS-60
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THIORL-181
Great Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful--friendly and efficient.
Property
We will return!
View Property: GILORL-68
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful house, great location Roomy, comfortable and well-outfitted. Loved the pool and hot tub. Beautiful walk to the beach. Loved this house!
View Property: LOWORL-119
CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
The house is in a great location and was perfect for our family of 5 . The yard is quite private and being walking distance to Nauset was great!
View Property: SCHORL-162
Hawthrone, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great people and very responsive.
Property
All in all we really enjoyed our stay and appreciate you all for helping us find yet another vacation rental to create fantastic summer memories with our kids. We love the Cape and hope to see you next year!
View Property: BOGORL-15
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCMUEAS-141
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jen has been very helpful in helping us find the right house.
Property
The house was perfect. Clean and well kept up and had everything we needed to have a good vacation.
View Property: THOORL-182
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place. It was as advertised and if anything better in person than in the pictures. Great location near Mill Pond and Orleans. Plenty of dining options and beaches in the area.
View Property: RYAORL-160
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
The homeowners of this property have gone above and beyond!! We have been renting on the Cape for 20 years and this beautiful home was our favorite! The location, the cleanliness, the amenities at the house that are there for your use are too much to list! The owners must have been renters because they have thought of everything and it is there! We would definitely love to rent here again for years to come!
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
The Beach Road staff are gracious, helpful and made dealing with the logistics of planning simple and seamless.
Property
We had a wonderful week, wish it were longer and can't wait to return!!!
View Property: POS2ORL-151
US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
We planned a family vacation/reunion after not seeing each other for over a year due to COVID-19. We originally reserved a home in a different location on the Cape through Airbnb (Dennis: 4 Bedroom/2.5 Bathroom home w/ private beach - Entire house hosted by Claudine) but less than 48 hours before we were to start our vacation the host emailed to say she had double booked the home and we could not stay there. With folks coming from all over the country you can imagine this was very disappointing and stressful. We 'scrambled' to find a new place and decided on Beach Road. We normally shy away from new listings with no reviews but we had few choices at that point. Things have a way of working out in the end. Beach Road was fantastic! The home is beautiful and very clean and tastefully decorated and well equipped. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking large family dinners. There were plenty of towels for the house/bathing and for the beach. The washer and dryer worked well. There were also plenty of beach accessories such as beach chairs, umbrellas, toys for the kids, etc. that are really nice to have in a beach rental. The home itself had great books and games for kids. Our two girls loved the kids room and all there was to explore in terms of books and games. The air conditioners kept the home cool and dry. The screen porch is a great place to have dinner outdoors without any bug bites. The location is very close to everything including a large grocery store yet it feels very private and off the beaten path - the perfect mix. Perhaps the best part was the beach - our 4 year old could walk to the beach without being carried but we did drive several times due to older folks not wanting to make the 1/2 mile walk. There was plenty of parking at the beach and it is free after 4:30 pm if you want to go late in the day. The water was surprisingly warm, very calm and very shallow far from shore - perfect for little ones. There were plenty of crabs to pick up and shells to collect. The kids had a great time. I would recommend Beach Road for a relaxed, easy and wonderful family get away. The quintessential Cape Cod experience. We would stay again in the future.
View Property: HAVORL-90
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Wonderful, beautifully-decorated, comfortable home. Right down the road from Nauset beach, easily walkable. Excited to come back next year
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
Cottage has been perfectly remodeled and decorated. We enjoyed your newly remodeled cottage. It has been decorated perfectly. The location is close to the bay and ocean beaches. Watched beautiful sunsets from the bay beach. Took drives to P-town and Wellfleet. We were able to easily access the Rail Trail bike paths and even went to the drive-in one night. Wish we had booked another week.
View Property: FIOREAS-60
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
Nice stay in a wonderful area! We enjoyed our stay. I would stay at this location again. The location is excellent! The pool was really great.
View Property: FLYBRE-66
US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Owners and property manager super responsive.
Property
Spectacular first vacation on Cape Cod! There are so many superlatives from all 7 of us! Fabulous pool and hot tub. Wonderful deck with beautiful views for family meals. Close to beach and seals. Best equipped kitchen weve ever rented. Very comfy beds. Well equipped for beach and biking. Easy to get to Orleans or anywhere on the Cape. Pix do not do the house justice. It is very spacious, comfortable, cozy, and welcoming. We LOVED it! Best VRBO yet! 6/27/2021 at 7:50 PM
View Property: LOWORL-119
Lyndhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
I had a very positive experience from the initial email through checkout!
Property
My family of six adults were very happy and comfortable in this home. There was ample room for all. The outdoor shower was a big hit. The living room with no TV made a wonderful quiet spot for reading. I happily recommend this home and hope to stay there again!
View Property: BOGORL-15