Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Again, everyone was very responsive, professional and friendly.
Property
We would definitively stay again! GREAT location, very neat and clean. A/C was very comfortable, even during a very hot week.
View Property: BORORL-16
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
All worked fine, no issues. Communication is clear and very prompt.
Property
Excellent rental. House is so well prepared for renters it easily exceeds expectations.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
Daniel Our family stayed at the cottage in Eastham for a week in August, while our kids attended a nearby day camp. The location was very convenient to the camp and the Wellfleet Cinema, and we took several walks down to the nearby bay beach to catch the sunset over the tidal flat. We spent much of our time either relaxing in the cottage or exploring around Wellfleet, and we utilized the included National Parks passes to visit Marconi Beach with our dog. The wifi in the cottage was fast and I was pleasantly surprised to find a monitor that allowed me to work remotely during our stay. The cottage has a vintage feel but is very well appointed and very clean. The Beach Road property managers were very communicative and quick to respond when we had a question about operating the kitchen faucet (it's automated :D) We truly enjoyed our stay and very much appreciated the dog-friendly listing.
View Property: KOJEAS-110
Round Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Have rented through Beach Road for years and they are always quick to respond to a question or problem
Property
Lovely home
View Property: THIORL-181
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
South Orleans Hideaway ***** The house was in a great location, in a very quiet neighborhood. Date of arrival - August 6, 2022
View Property: KURORL-112
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Our rental home and experience with Beach Roads was seamless.
Property
Just a delightful home. Everything we needed was available. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Jen and Kathleen are both professional and friendly. Jen I have worked with for 17 years and I look forward to continuing our relationship.
Property
Another family fun vacation 2022. I would like to note that we have been to 7 Duck Pond Lane for the past 9 years and the property owners are very gracious. Our granddaughter began 9 years ago finding a stone at the beach and she wrote all our names and the year on the stone and left it on the fireplace alcove. The owners did not remove it. Every year since she finds the perfect stone and writes our names and the year. The best thing is other renters have now joined in and have done the same. It is great to see. Our grandchildren are now teenagers and every year they look to see the memory stones.
View Property: GAVORL-67
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Chris Great location and seclusion - you will need to fit in with the rhythm of the tides. Terrific house and amenities and efficient check in and out process. Does feel like an adventure getting to the house.
View Property: MCCWEL-127
New Brittan, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FERORL-59
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: BORORL-16
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Namskaket Retreat - 4/10ths Mile to Skaket Beach Property clean, well organized, and a great location. Lots of amenities. Date of arrival - July 30, 2022
View Property: HAVORL-90
Millbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall.
Property
Loved the layout of the property-everything clean and welcoming. We loved this place and hope to rent again.
View Property: MCDEAS-126
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Kathy was very friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
Great location near Skaket beach and bike trails. Quiet, private setting. Newly updated decor including linens and bedding. Liked the addition of the outdoor fire pit/Solo stove! Screened porch is well furnished for dining with seating for 8 and relaxing with seating for as many or more on sofa and wicker chairs & loveseats. Second small 'beverage' refrigerator on porch was perfect for chilling all the sodas, water and + !Hope to come back next year!
View Property: HAVORL-90
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen was always prompt, courteous and efficient - she quickly and effectively answered any questions or needs we had.
Property
We fully enjoyed our stay on the Town Cove, loved relaxing on the deck, and very much appreciated the use of the two kayaks. During a very hot spell, room air conditioners, especially in the master bedroom and formal living room, kept us comfortable. Were very happy with a new bigger TV in the living area with good cable service so we could watch what we wanted. The kitchen remodeling and new appliances were very nice.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Rental manager was great and very responsive
Property
We had a great week and would definitely return. Hopefully less shark sightings next year. lol
View Property: MCCWEL-127
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen and Jen were great to work withvery friendly and accommodating. Thanks to them we had a wonderful vacation and have many happy memories.
Property
The perfect locationclose to shops, restaurants, and town landings for paddle boarding and kayaking. The house very clean and is beautifully decorated and comfortable.
View Property: WALORL-190
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone from start to finish was very kind and knowledgable! We will be back for sure!
Property
We loved staying on Whidah Rd and will be back in the future. It was the perfect spot to spend our son's first birthday with so much to do near by! The beach behind the house was perfect and so refreshing, we are already missing it!
View Property: HALCHA-89
US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Incredible location close to downtown Chatham, with an incredible 270 degree water view. Fully stocked home.
View Property: HALCHA-89
Middle Haddam, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. It's a pleasure working with the team.
Property
We love it more and more every year and look forward to returning again and again.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly.
Property
It is a beautiful property with incredible views and convenient for a family gathering.
View Property: LITORL-118
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent working with Kathleen. Very courteous.
Property
We had a lovely stay as always!
View Property: ROVORL-159
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive and a pleasure to deal with at all times!
Property
Incredibly relaxing setting combined with a spacious, simply elegant home made for a fabulous vacation!
View Property: STOKORL-177
Hawthrone, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Jen and staff - Thank you!!! Looking forward to one day owning our own cape cod retreat.
Property
It is a lovely home that we were grateful to enjoy for another vacation this year. Great memories! Thanks for sharing your home to us!
View Property: WALORL-190
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
We have enjoyed working with Jen. She is very helpful and responses to question pretty quickly.
Property
House is perfect for our family.
View Property: THOORL-182
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen is excellent! So easy to work with and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: MCDEAS-126