Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating
Property
Wonderful home
View Property: LITORL-119
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Mansfield Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer is really fabulous! She is kind, knowledgable and smart!
Property
The location of the house was fantastic! My family loved our week and having this house to come home to added to our special time. Thank you to the home owners that allow others to rent this great location!
View Property: CATEAS-34
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
Property
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
View Property: COMORL-37
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Wonderful start, great property.
View Property: OBREAS-137
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience all around! Jen was very helpful, friendly and professional. I had a few question and she returned my emails promptly.
Property
This house is great! Lots of privacy and is so close to a very private beach. Nearly every time we went to the beach we were the only ones there! Nice area to walk the dogs too. Easy to keep clean and the huge deck is wonderful!
View Property: FIRORL-61
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
it has been really great to work with your team.
Property
we loved the property and had a great time. we have been coming to cape cod as a family for the last 20 years (my wife and her family have been coming to cape cod for more than 50 years) and this was really a great spot.
View Property: TICORL-184
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great support when needed. A very professional team, I will continue to do business with them in the future
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Jen very accommodating and understanding.
Property
The property is spacious and located near beach and town. We have been to this rental 5 years and will continue each year as long as it is available for rent.
View Property: GAVORL-67
Orleans, CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Review of Near Asa's Landing on Town Cove Great family vacation The home was spacious and well cared for. The kitchen was well stocked with all the pots, pans, and utensils you would ever need. The four season room was the most inviting and we spent many evenings relaxing and playing board games as well as home cooked dinners at the large dining table. Would recommend this vacation home to as it is situated closed to all amenities in Orleans and only a half hour drive to Provincetown. Date of arrival: July 21, 2018
View Property: BOGORL-15
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jen was very knowledgeable and dedicated to finding what I wanted.
Property
Beautiful views, elegant comfortable house, excellent beds and bedding, great easy kayaking access
View Property: STOKORL-177
West Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
very honest accommodating and friendly and always looking out for the client
Property
enjoyed by all great location clean modern and in good repair.
View Property: STAORL-171
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great bunch of folks to work with. We had a special request that they made happen.
Property
Stay was wonderful. We had 7 perfect days to swim, boat and explore.
View Property: PAVBRE-147
Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Jen is just great.
Property
Layout works well. Nice deck.
View Property: BARORL 10
New Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer is great to work with!
Property
View Property: MUTORL-134
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
Beach Road cottage is perfectly named since it a stones throw from Nauset Beach! This home comfortably sleeps 7-8 and is all you need for a great family beach vacation!
View Property: LIPORL-117
Ellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
West Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WILEAS1-200
Brookline, MA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Great rental. We really enjoyed our stay. It really is the closest house to the beach and you can see the waves crashing from bedroom windows. Very short walk out to the water on a nearly empty beach. Very clean and great for cookouts.
View Property: TICORL-184
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Best views of the bay Left on Jul 30, 2016 for a stay in Jul 2016 We just returned (today) from a week at Sand Dunes cottage in Brewster. The pictures online are very accurate and appear to have been taken recently. The cottage sits directly on the private side of Ellis Landing Beach which is on the bay side of the cape making for warmer water. The overall view and particularly the sunsets are amazing. We found the cottage to be well equipped. The only things we needed to bring, beyond personal items, were an umbrella (for the back deck) and our Keurig machine (although there is a regular coffee maker on site). There is only one bathroom, however the outside shower is totally private (with walls) and quite spacious. My husband preferred it over the inside tub shower. Brewster is centrally located so makes for a great home base for exploring the entire cape with easy access to 6 and 6A. The only issue we had was that the front bedroom (the one with the twin bed and futon) only has one small window and was quite warm all week (our teenage daughter had that room). That being said, we visited on one of the hottest weeks of the summer with temperatures well in the high 80s and 90s. There are 2 ceiling fans - one in the master and one in the kitchen area -which work well to cool those areas off along with the breezes from the bay. Overall great cottage. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View Property: HANBRE2-84
Anytown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Excellent, as always Left on Aug 1, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017 This property is beautiful, as always. A bright and comfortable stay. The owners are lovely to deal with as well. This place will become a favorite for your family. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Report a problem
View Property: HANBRE-87
Belmont, MA, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
This home is amazing. From the views of the marsh, to the amazing expansion and master bedroom suite to the original 300 year old yet beautifully kept home, we loved every bit of our stay. The home is a short walk to the rock harbor and its beach which is great for sunsets. Secluded yet close to Orleans center and shopping as well as route 6 and beaches, this home should be near the top of your list if you want a great cape cod vacation experience. Our hosts are welcoming and attentive. We will look to staying here again next year and will recommend this home to our friends and family.
View Property: COMORL-37