Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt be more personable and professional.
Property
Love the view.
View Property: STAORL-171
Eastham, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OBREAS-137
Remsen, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
We always receive immediate responses to any inquiries. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We had another wonderful week at the Cape! The comfort and ease of this house makes for a great vacation. We love the outdoor shower and the screened porch. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REVORL-157
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Beachroad Vacations team is thoughtful, attentive and responsive at every turn. We couldn't ask for a better experience!
Property
View Property: POSORL-154
Norwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TICORL-184
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very courtious and helpful.
Property
Loved the space and the view was to die for. We did not want to leave.
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
they are very accommodating!!!
Property
love cape cod and love our rental!!!!
View Property: COMORL-37
Whately, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIC1ORL-101
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: HAIORL-81
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous, responsive. Always available.
Property
We know the area.,the stay in the house was perfect and our experience with the realtor was easy.,
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Medway, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating
Property
Wonderful home
View Property: LITORL-119
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
Mansfield Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer is really fabulous! She is kind, knowledgable and smart!
Property
The location of the house was fantastic! My family loved our week and having this house to come home to added to our special time. Thank you to the home owners that allow others to rent this great location!
View Property: CATEAS-34
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
Property
Thank for your help as always! Looking forward to same place and time next year.
View Property: COMORL-37
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Wonderful start, great property.
View Property: OBREAS-137
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience all around! Jen was very helpful, friendly and professional. I had a few question and she returned my emails promptly.
Property
This house is great! Lots of privacy and is so close to a very private beach. Nearly every time we went to the beach we were the only ones there! Nice area to walk the dogs too. Easy to keep clean and the huge deck is wonderful!
View Property: FIRORL-61
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
it has been really great to work with your team.
Property
we loved the property and had a great time. we have been coming to cape cod as a family for the last 20 years (my wife and her family have been coming to cape cod for more than 50 years) and this was really a great spot.
View Property: TICORL-184
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great support when needed. A very professional team, I will continue to do business with them in the future
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Jen very accommodating and understanding.
Property
The property is spacious and located near beach and town. We have been to this rental 5 years and will continue each year as long as it is available for rent.
View Property: GAVORL-67
Orleans, CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Review of Near Asa's Landing on Town Cove Great family vacation The home was spacious and well cared for. The kitchen was well stocked with all the pots, pans, and utensils you would ever need. The four season room was the most inviting and we spent many evenings relaxing and playing board games as well as home cooked dinners at the large dining table. Would recommend this vacation home to as it is situated closed to all amenities in Orleans and only a half hour drive to Provincetown. Date of arrival: July 21, 2018
View Property: BOGORL-15
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jen was very knowledgeable and dedicated to finding what I wanted.
Property
Beautiful views, elegant comfortable house, excellent beds and bedding, great easy kayaking access
View Property: STOKORL-177
West Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
very honest accommodating and friendly and always looking out for the client
Property
enjoyed by all great location clean modern and in good repair.
View Property: STAORL-171
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great bunch of folks to work with. We had a special request that they made happen.
Property
Stay was wonderful. We had 7 perfect days to swim, boat and explore.
View Property: PAVBRE-147