Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We had the best time in Orleans. The house is great - amazing location (close drive to the beach, shops, and other towns on the Cape), the kitchen is well equipped for cooking, and good storage in the bedroom closet and bathroom. The sunlight in the kitchen / living room is fantastic. Quiet neighbors and not much traffic. Washer / dryer is a huge plus! Printed guides for the house and the area were very helpful. Perfect for a couple or solo vacation. We will be back!!
View Property: FERORL-59
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Kathleen is responsive, lovely, and easy to work with. Everyone at Beach Road Properties is great.
Property
This is our third year renting this property and it feels like home. The location -- walking distance to town -- and being on the Cove is wonderful. The view from the deck and all the windows facing the Cove is restorative and beautiful. The sunsets and the animals (bunnies, ducks, turkeys, and more) never get old. I adore 72 Tonset.
View Property: STOKORL-177
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Great location and great amenities, highly recommend!
View Property: FERORL-59
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Lovely property and exactly as described. We loved our November stay but it must be gorgeous when it is warm enough to use the beautiful decks. Views were awesome!
View Property: MCCWEL-127
Altamont, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Timely response to any questions.
Property
Wonderful Columbus Day weekend with sunny weather. Thus was our second year staying at this property and we would like to return in the future. (Please only use my initials if used in advertising.)
View Property: BAR2ORL-5
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The people at Beach Road Properties are all extremely helpful and super nice. I cant imagine renting though some anonymous web site. They make the vacation planning easy and I feel confident I wont have unexpected surprises like I often do when I rent from some faceless app.
Property
The Spring Road cottage is exactly how its pictured. The views are stunning and the location is perfect. Quick ride to Orleans or Wellfleet. Even Ptown is a quick ride for dinner.
View Property: SPREAS-165
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Loved the location and the space was perfect! I will be back!
View Property: FERORL-59
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is so helpful, we know we never have to worry as our answers are a phone call away.
Property
Our stay was great, we enjoyed walking to the beach, and anything we needed was in driving distance.
View Property: FIRORL-61
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
The house was wonderful, exactly as shown online - clean, bright, chic, has everything you need and truly a few minutes to the beach. Easy to communicate with - we had a great time!
View Property: HAVORL-90
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely terrific
Property
This property was the best ever.
View Property: MINORL-131
US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Great house! The house was lovely with lots of amenities. Great location. Very quiet!
View Property: HAVORL-90
Remsen, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
We always have a positive experience in any of our contacts
Property
Another wonderful week in Eastham. This house provides everything we need for a great week with our family. It is bright and comfortable and spacious. We appreciated the improvements to the outdoor shower.
View Property: BUNEAS-28
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This cottage is in a superb location about a ten minute walk from a quiet inner cape beach good for kids. Its a short drive to bigger beaches like Marconi and Coast Guard. Beautiful view over the ocean and very relaxed and quiet location made up for it for us. Other thing to note - cottage is off a dirt road which can be tricky to access.
View Property: SPREAS-165
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This is a great house in a handy location. It was clean and very well stocked both with kitchen items as well as bikes, beach equipment and even towels. We enjoyed the board games, puzzles and rock painting station on the one rainy day of our trip. The back patio and yard are beautiful and great for outdoor eating and relaxing too.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
Davis, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
This Orleans Beach cottage is quintessential Cape Cod, comfortable, and in an excellent location. Being able to take sunrise walks on Nauset Beach every morning of our stay was heavenly! The town of Orleans has many wonderful restaurants and shops, and it is a great jump-off for Outer Cape excursions. I look forward to being able to stay at this cottage again.
View Property: SCHORL-162
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
The cottage was lovely. Well-appointed and well situated. Great view of the marsh. Easy bike ride into Orleans/ to the Cape Cod Rail Trail. Perfect for our family of 3.
View Property: FERORL-59
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property management is superb. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great Location and Amenities. The house is in great shape and the new pool is fantastic. Our family used it everyday along with the beach being a short walk away.
View Property: LOWORL-119
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
Perfect place to relax on the Cape. Short distance to beautiful beaches on the National Seashore. Lots of bikes and beach equipment make this house so convenient. Perfect for dinner parties inside and out. Location is outstanding.
View Property: MAZEAS-123
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications.
Property
Home away from Home - This vacation home was just perfect for our family. The newly renovated kitchen was a nice surprise and was a central space for all our cooking and cleaning. Overall we had a great experience. Thank you!
View Property: MINORL-131
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Kathleen was wonderful. Very easy to communicate with.
Property
House was great we would rent again loved the kayaks!!
View Property: STOKORL-177
West Granby, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
We love the responsiveness of Jen & her team at Beach Road
Property
We were very happy with this home! In the 25 years we have been renting homes at the Cape, the kitchen in this rental home was by far the best we have ever seen. It was extremely well equipped and had every possible amenity we could have wanted!
View Property: BUNEAS-28
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
The management company is extremely responsive.
Property
Overall, this house is amazing. The pool was the big draw, including the table and lounge chairs for outdoor gathering with our extended family. We enjoyed the screen porch. Nice amenities included cable/ smart TV as well as wifi; a refrigerator with ice and water dispenser; large dining table in kitchen (great cookware, utensils, etc.) for the family. Bedrooms are comfortable with air conditioning. Everything clean, well kept up and clutter free.
View Property: FLYBRE-66
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this house. Plenty of space for our family and found everything we needed for the week.15 minute walk to Point of Rocks Beach. Very quiet neighborhood. Short walk to restaurants, shops and Cape Cod Rail Trail. Our dog enjoyed the fence yard. The house is as advertised and more.
View Property: STEBRE-172
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Kathleen was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to our questions leading up to the rental week. We highly recommend Kathleen at Beach Road Properties.
Property
The rental was charming, comfortable and clean. The house was well equipped to handle our needs. Everyone loved the outdoor shower! It was nice to have central air as well. It was in a great, quiet location only a 5 minute walk to Nauset Beach. We enjoyed spending our family vacation in Orleans!
View Property: BORORL-16
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful Location - Perfect little cottage for a getaway near nature. We loved that the cottage is on the ponds for swimming and the view from the outdoor table was lovely.
View Property: PAVBRE-147