Beach Road Properties

Guest Reviews

Ellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STAORL-171
West Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WILEAS1-200
Brookline, MA, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Great rental. We really enjoyed our stay. It really is the closest house to the beach and you can see the waves crashing from bedroom windows. Very short walk out to the water on a nearly empty beach. Very clean and great for cookouts.
View Property: TICORL-184
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Best views of the bay Left on Jul 30, 2016 for a stay in Jul 2016 We just returned (today) from a week at Sand Dunes cottage in Brewster. The pictures online are very accurate and appear to have been taken recently. The cottage sits directly on the private side of Ellis Landing Beach which is on the bay side of the cape making for warmer water. The overall view and particularly the sunsets are amazing. We found the cottage to be well equipped. The only things we needed to bring, beyond personal items, were an umbrella (for the back deck) and our Keurig machine (although there is a regular coffee maker on site). There is only one bathroom, however the outside shower is totally private (with walls) and quite spacious. My husband preferred it over the inside tub shower. Brewster is centrally located so makes for a great home base for exploring the entire cape with easy access to 6 and 6A. The only issue we had was that the front bedroom (the one with the twin bed and futon) only has one small window and was quite warm all week (our teenage daughter had that room). That being said, we visited on one of the hottest weeks of the summer with temperatures well in the high 80s and 90s. There are 2 ceiling fans - one in the master and one in the kitchen area -which work well to cool those areas off along with the breezes from the bay. Overall great cottage. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View Property: HANBRE2-84
Anytown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Excellent, as always Left on Aug 1, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017 This property is beautiful, as always. A bright and comfortable stay. The owners are lovely to deal with as well. This place will become a favorite for your family. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Report a problem
View Property: HANBRE-87
Belmont, MA, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
This home is amazing. From the views of the marsh, to the amazing expansion and master bedroom suite to the original 300 year old yet beautifully kept home, we loved every bit of our stay. The home is a short walk to the rock harbor and its beach which is great for sunsets. Secluded yet close to Orleans center and shopping as well as route 6 and beaches, this home should be near the top of your list if you want a great cape cod vacation experience. Our hosts are welcoming and attentive. We will look to staying here again next year and will recommend this home to our friends and family.
View Property: COMORL-37
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Location was perfect for us just a mile from five-star resort WEQUESSETT INN. Go for a drink or a meal at the outdoor Cabana and enjoy. The property is secluded in the woods. Loved the setting. The Pictures are accurate. The master bed was so comfortable and I loved listening to the frogs at night. Kitchen and house well equipped. Beautiful street and quiet private neighborhood beach. It was nice to have our older children have their own space
View Property: FIRORL-61
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Great spot, felt like our own little piece of heaven. Very private with good shade cover on the spacious deck. Sleeping arrangements for 3 separate couples and one infant was more than adequate, offering privacy for all, and very comfortable beds. Private Beach association was delightful. Pleasant bay did not disappoint.
View Property: FIRORL-61
Brewster, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Great location between two bodies of water, with lovely water views from every window of the house and fine cross breezes. House is small but well-appointed and thoughtfully laid out. We loved the easy access to the bike trail, tennis courts and Whitecaps baseball games. Home is cozy, comfortable and relaxing. Looking forward to our next visit! ~Airbnb Customer
View Property: PAVBRE-147
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BOWORL-16
Baltic, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always a great experience. So friendly and helpful. Jen was a real trooper helping us with the WiFi problem we had when we first got there.
Property
Overall, another great year on the Cape!
View Property: TICORL-184
North Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
True professionals.
Property
We had a wonderful week.
View Property: MILORL-127
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WILEAS1-200
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VANEAS-187
Boxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Beach road was very responsive with all questions.
Property
Perfect location - great neighbors! Clean home that has everything.
View Property: STAORL-171
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: POS2ORL-151
Griswold, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNEAS-28
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DELORL-41
Somers, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ERIORL-57
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BAKORL 4
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WAXORL-197
Rindge, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNEAS-28
White Plains, NY, USA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property
This is the perfect house for a couple of families to rent for a summer vacation at the Cape. Left on Nov 9, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016 The house is designed perfectly for a couple of families who want to rent a beach house for a week or two. It is not only well-designed and practical, but is also spotless and very well maintained. We really liked spending time in the house as it was super comfortable for the kids and the adults. We never want to look for another place to vacation! This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View Property: STAORL-171
Remsen, NY, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property
Centrally located with plenty of space. Left on Aug 22, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016 We love this house! It has a comfortable living space and nice bedrooms. Fully stocked kitchen and family-size dining table. We enjoy the outdoor shower, the back deck area and the screened porch. It is in a quiet neighborhood. This year we really appreciated the air-conditioned bedrooms. It is convenient to stores and restaurants, Nauset Light Beach and First Encounter Beach. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View Property: BUNEAS-28